Skip to main content
sign up sheet with cookies

Learn more about ACE 2022

Students are strongly encouraged to attend or watch pre-recorded information sessions, meet & greets, and attend drop-in advising before applying. All recordings are posted on the ACE YouTube Channel.  Registration for summer 2022 information sessions and meet ‘n greets will be posted in early January.

ACE Week – Jan. 17-21, 2022

ACE Week is a week-long event consisting of opportunities for applicants to learn more about the ACE program offerings.  Through interactive social media campaigns, info sessions, meet ‘n greet events, and more, applicants will be able to meet and ask questions to ACE program staff, program leaders, and ACE Ambassador alumni.

  • Info Session Event – Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2022 @ 9pm EST/ 6pm PST

This virtual information session will offer an overview of summer 2022 programs. Led by ACE staff and includes a panel of ACE Ambassadors.

Watch here.

  • Meet ‘N Greet Event – Friday, Jan. 21, 2022 – @ 12pm EST/ 9am PST

This virtual meet n’ greet provides an opportunity to informally meet program staff and alumni and ask program-specific questions about service placements and projects, daily schedules, opportunities for cultural immersion, and more.

Watch here.

Drop-In Advising

ACE Staff and Ambassadors are available to meet virtually or in-person at any point.  Specific times when Ambassadors and staff are available for drop-in advising will be posted on the ACE website and shared via social media.